联想ThinkPad T14第三代 – 前5个优点和缺点

联想正在悄悄地增加其可持续发展的努力,因为其ThinkPad T14第三代配备了相当大块的回收材料,包括扬声器外壳和电池外壳。电源适配器也使用再生塑料,而包装材料也是回收的。

这最终会减少对环境的压力,同时也有助于清理环境中的垃圾。在为ThinkPad提供动力方面,你有很多硬件选择,有各种桤木湖P系列和U系列处理器,以及集成和独立显卡,因此你可以按照自己的喜好配置设备。

今天,我们将向您介绍LaptopMedia关于联想ThinkPad T14第三代的五大精选。

联想ThinkPad T14第三代:完整规格/深入评测

购买联想ThinkPad T14第三代的4个理由

1.输入设备

与其他大多数ThinkPad设备一样,这款设备带来了一个带背光的防泼溅键盘。在上面打字是很好的,因为联想在保持反馈的点击性和触感的同时,尽可能地挤出了更多的键程。如果你是个粉丝,还有一个TrackPoint。触摸板上面的三个物理按钮对它有帮助。触摸板本身有点不稳定,因为有时它的速度非常快,而在不同的时候它又很迟钝。另一方面,它的表面非常光滑,点击机制也很好。

2.可升级性

虽然没有达到游戏笔记本的水平,但ThinkPad T14第三代仍然提供一个SODIMM插槽和一个M.2插槽,最多可增加16GB的焊接DDR4内存。

下面是我们的详细拆解视频,显示了如何访问ThinkPad T14 Gen 3内部的内存和SSD插槽。

3.显示质量

显示屏的选择包括三种16:10的面板,对角线为14英寸。基本选项使用FHD+IPS面板,亮度为300、400或500尼特。400和500尼特的选项也完全覆盖了sRGB色域。我们测试了400尼特的版本,它确实显示了96%的sRGB覆盖率,以及396尼特的峰值亮度。对比度也相当高,为1830:1。

一旦我们应用我们的设计和游戏配置文件,面板就会得到非常准确的颜色,将dE值从6.0降低到1.6,这是一个巨大的差异。以下是在原始设置下的测试结果(左)和应用我们的配置文件后的结果(右)。

购买我们的配置文件

由于我们的配置文件是为每个单独的显示器型号量身定做的,本文及其各自的配置文件包是针对联想ThinkPad T14第三代配置的14.0英寸AUO B140UAN02.1 (LEN403A) (WUXGA, 1920 × 1200) IPS。

*如果您在下载购买的文件时遇到问题,请尝试使用不同的浏览器来打开您通过电子邮件收到的链接。如果下载目标是一个.php文件,而不是一个档案,请将文件扩展名改为.zip,或与我们联系,[email protected]

点击这里阅读更多关于档案的信息。

除了获得高效和健康友好的配置文件,购买LaptopMedia的产品,您还可以支持我们实验室的发展,我们在实验室测试设备,以产生最客观的评论。

办公室工作

Office Work应该主要由那些花大部分时间看文本、表格或仅仅是浏览的用户使用。该配置文件旨在通过保持平坦的伽玛曲线(2.20)、本机色温和精确的色彩来提供更好的清晰度。

设计与游戏

本资料针对专业处理色彩的设计师,以及游戏和电影。设计与游戏》将显示面板发挥到了极致,使其在白点D65的网页和高清电视的sRGB IEC61966-2-1标准中尽可能准确。

卫生保健

Health-Guard消除了有害的脉宽调制(PWM),并减少了影响我们的眼睛和身体的负蓝光。 由于它是针对每个面板量身定制的,因此可以保持色彩在视觉上的准确性。 Health-Guard模拟纸张,因此大大减轻了眼睛的压力。

Get all 3 profiles with 33% discount

4.输入/输出

笔记本电脑有特殊的覆盖面,有两个UBS Type-A 3.2(Gen. 1)端口,两个Thunderbolt 4端口,一个HDMI 2.0b端口,一个以太网端口,以及一个3.5毫米音频插孔。

不购买联想ThinkPad T14第三代的1个理由

1.电池寿命

52.5瓦时的电池组似乎很适合ThinkPad T14,虽然单次充电8小时37分钟的网页浏览,或6小时11分钟的视频播放都是不错的结果,但我们对一台拥有其他如此优秀品质的笔记本电脑的期望值更高。现在,我们在进行电池测试时,打开了WindowsBetter性能设置,屏幕亮度调整到120尼特,除了我们正在测试的笔记本外,其他所有程序都关闭了。

所有联想ThinkPad T14第三代的配置。

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 3 – Top 5 Pros and Cons

Lenovo is quietly increasing its sustainability efforts, as its ThinkPad T14 Gen 3 comes with a decent chunk of recycled materials, including the speaker enclosure and the battery enclosure. The power adapter uses reclaimed plastic as well, while the packaging material is recycled as well.

This ultimately puts less stress on the environment, while also contributing to cleaning out the garbage from the environment. In terms of what’s powering the ThinkPad, you get a lot of hardware options, with a wide range of Alder Lake P-series and U-series processors, as well as both integrated and discrete graphics, so you can configure the device just how you like it.

Today we’re presenting you with LaptopMedia’s top 5 picks about the Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 3.

Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 3: Full Specs / In-depth Review


4 reasons to BUY the Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 3

1. Input devices

As with most other ThinkPad devices, this one brings a spill-resistant keyboard with a backlight. Typing on it is great, as Lenovo squeezed out as much key travel as possible while keeping the feedback clicky and tactile. There is a TrackPoint as well if you’re a fan. It’s helped by three physical buttons on top of the touchpad. The pad itself is a bit finicky, as sometimes it would be blazing fast, while at different times it would be sluggish. On the other hand, the surface is very smooth and the clicking mechanism is good.


2. Upgradeability

While not on the level of gaming laptops, the ThinkPad T14 Gen 3 still offers a single SODIMM slot and one M.2 slot, with up to an additional 16GB of soldered DDR4 memory.

Here is our detailed teardown video, which shows how to access the RAM and SSD slots inside the ThinkPad T14 Gen 3.


3. Display quality

The display selection includes three 16:10 panels with a 14-inch diagonal. The base option uses a FHD+ IPS panel with either 300, 400, or 500 nits of brightness. The 400 and 500-nit options also fully cover the sRGB gamut. We tested the 400-nit version, which does show 96% sRGB coverage, along with 396 nits of peak brightness. The contrast ratio is also quite high at 1830:1.

The panel gets very accurate colors once we apply our Design and Gaming profile, lowering the dE value from 6.0 down to 1.6, which is a massive difference. Here are the results of the test with the stock settings (left) and with our profile applied (right).


Buy our profiles

Since our profiles are tailored for each individual display model, this article and its respective profile package are meant for Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 3 configurations with 14.0″ AUO B140UAN02.1 (LEN403A) (WUXGA, 1920 × 1200) IPS.

*Should you have problems with downloading the purchased file, try using a different browser to open the link you’ll receive via e-mail. If the download target is a .php file instead of an archive, change the file extension to .zip or contact us at [email protected]

Read more about the profiles HERE.

In addition to receiving efficient and health-friendly profiles, by buying LaptopMedia's products you also support the development of our labs, where we test devices in order to produce the most objective reviews possible.

Office Work

Office Work should be used mostly by users who spend most of the time looking at pieces of text, tables or just surfing. This profile aims to deliver better distinctness and clarity by keeping a flat gamma curve (2.20), native color temperature and perceptually accurate colors.

Design and Gaming

This profile is aimed at designers who work with colors professionally, and for games and movies as well. Design and Gaming takes display panels to their limits, making them as accurate as possible in the sRGB IEC61966-2-1 standard for Web and HDTV, at white point D65.

Health-Guard

Health-Guard eliminates the harmful Pulse-Width Modulation (PWM) and reduces the negative Blue Light which affects our eyes and body. Since it’s custom tailored for every panel, it manages to keep the colors perceptually accurate. Health-Guard simulates paper so the pressure on the eyes is greatly reduced.

Get all 3 profiles with 33% discount


4. I/O

The laptop has exceptional coverage, with two UBS Type-A 3.2 (Gen. 1) ports, two Thunderbolt 4 ports, an HDMI 2.0b port, an Ethernet port, and a 3.5 mm audio jack.


1 reason NOT to buy the Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 3

1. Battery life

A 52.5Wh battery pack seems fitting for the ThinkPad T14 and while 8 hours and 37 minutes of Web browsing, or 6 hours and 11 minutes of video playback on a single charge are decent results, we would have expected a bit more from a laptop with such other great qualities. Now, we conduct the battery tests with the Windows Better performance setting turned on, screen brightness adjusted to 120 nits, and all other programs turned off except for the one we are testing the notebook with.


All Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 3 configurations:

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments