[规格和信息] 微星现代14(C13Mx)和现代15(B13Mx)–当普通人想要一个好看的笔记本电脑时

2023年,微星的Modern系列笔记本正在更新,采用了英特尔最新的高效硬件,在需要的时候仍然有潜力发挥。与Prestige和Summit系列相比,Modern系列在图腾柱上的位置最低,然而,它也带来了一些巨大的价值。它可以作为日常驱动,也可以作为商务笔记本,所以很多消费者会发现它适合他们的需求。

今天我们给大家介绍一下微星现代14(C13Mx)和现代15(B13Mx)的情况。

完整的规格。微星Modern 14 (C13Mx)/Modern 15 (B13Mx)

微星现代14(C13Mx)的配置。

微星Modern 15 (B13Mx)的配置。

设计

设计保持与去年相同,这是公平的,因为微星的非游戏设备一直以好看著称。这也意味着重量和厚度保持不变,摩登14为1.40公斤,摩登15为1.70公斤。就外形而言,两台笔记本电脑都在19-20毫米左右徘徊。较小的笔记本电脑为19.35毫米,而15英寸机型为19.9毫米。

显示屏

这两台笔记本电脑都提供全高清IPS面板,这应该和去年一样。显示屏适合一般使用,看电影等,但是,它们还没有准备好用于专业工作,大约有50%的sRGB覆盖率。

规格和功能

酷睿i7-1355U看起来与去年的酷睿i5-1255U非常相似,至少在纸面上。这两款笔记本电脑都利用了CPU,它有10个核心和12个线程,以及5.00GHz的P-cores的时钟速度,你很少会碰到这种情况。CPU配有集成图形,即Iris Xe Graphics G7,它有96个执行单元,对于一般使用来说,显示出不错的性能。然而,iGPU可以做得更多,因为它在CPU芯片本身上有硬件编码支持,所以你可以更快地渲染视频。

这两个现代设备有相同的端口选择。我们对两个USB 2.0端口感到困惑,这感觉很陈旧,然而,你仍然可以用它们来连接鼠标或其他外围设备。还有一个USB Type-A 3.2(Gen. 1)端口,这是你应该用于文件传输的端口。当然,2023年的笔记本电脑不能没有Type-C端口,这里的端口以万兆速度运行,同时还支持Power Delivery和DisplayPort连接。由于有一个HDMI 2.0端口,你还可以添加第二个外部显示器。其余的I/O包括一个MicroSD读卡器和一个3.5毫米音频插孔。

MSI Modern 14 (C13Mx) 系列

  • 外形尺寸
  • 319.9 x 223 x 19.35 mm (12.59" x 8.78" x 0.76")
  • 重量
  • 1.40 kg (3.1 lbs)
  • 价格
  • 起点是 $0.00

MSI Modern 15 (B13Mx) 系列

  • 外形尺寸
  • 359 x 241 x 19.9 mm (14.13" x 9.49" x 0.78")
  • 重量
  • 1.70 kg (3.7 lbs)
  • 价格
  • 起点是 $0.00

所有微星现代14(C13Mx)的配置。

所有微星现代15(B13Mx)的配置。

订阅
通知
guest
0 Comments
内线反馈
查看所有评论

[Specs and Info] MSI Modern 14 (C13Mx) and Modern 15 (B13Mx) – When the average Joe wants a good looking laptop

For 2023, the Modern series of laptops from MSI is getting updated with the newest efficient hardware from Intel that still has the potential to perform when needed. Compared to the Prestige and Summit series, the Modern sits lowest on the totem pole, however, it also brings some great value. It can act as a daily driver, as well as a business notebook, so a lot of consumers will find it suitable to their needs.

Today we’re giving you a quick overview of the MSI Modern 14 (C13Mx) and the Modern 15 (B13Mx).

Full Specs: MSI Modern 14 (C13Mx) / Modern 15 (B13Mx)

MSI Modern 14 (C13Mx) configurations:

MSI Modern 15 (B13Mx) configurations:


Design

The design stays the same as it was last year, which is fair game, as MSI’s non-gaming devices have been known to look good. This also means that the weight and thickness stay the same, with 1.40 kg for the Modern 14 and 1.70 kg for the Modern 15. Both laptops are hovering around the 19-20 mm mark, in terms of profile. The smaller laptop comes in at 19.35 mm, while the 15-inch model measures 19.9 mm.

 

Display

Both laptops offer a Full HD IPS panel, which should be the same as last year. The displays are good for general use, watching movies, and such, however, they aren’t ready for professional work, with around 50% sRGB coverage.


Specifications and features

The Core i7-1355U looks to be very similar to the Core i5-1255U from last year, at least on paper. Both laptops utilize the CPU, which has 10 cores and 12 threads, as well as a clock speed of 5.00GHz on the P-cores, which you’d rarely hit. The CPU comes with integrated graphics, the Iris Xe Graphics G7, which has 96 Execution Units and has shown to be decent for general use. However, the iGPU can do more, as its got hardware encoding support on the CPU die itself, so you can render videos faster.

The two Modern devices have the same port selection. We’re baffled by the two USB 2.0 ports, which feel archaic, however, you can still use them to connect a mouse or another peripheral. There’s one more USB Type-A 3.2 (Gen. 1) port, which is the one you should use for file transfer. Of course, you can’t be a laptop in 2023 without having a Type-C port and the one here runs at 10-gigabit speeds, while also supporting Power Delivery and DisplayPort connectivity. You can additionally add a second external monitor thanks to an HDMI 2.0 port. The rest of the I/O includes a MicroSD card reader and a 3.5 mm audio jack.

MSI Modern 14 (C13Mx) series

  • Dimensions
  • 319.9 x 223 x 19.35 mm (12.59" x 8.78" x 0.76")
  • Weight
  • 1.40 kg (3.1 lbs)
  • Price
  • Starting at $0.00

MSI Modern 15 (B13Mx) series

  • Dimensions
  • 359 x 241 x 19.9 mm (14.13" x 9.49" x 0.78")
  • Weight
  • 1.70 kg (3.7 lbs)
  • Price
  • Starting at $0.00

All MSI Modern 14 (C13Mx) configurations:


All MSI Modern 15 (B13Mx) configurations:

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments