联想Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14″, 2022) – 前5个优点和缺点

联想提供了这么多笔记本品牌,每个品牌都有其独立的迭代和子品牌。今天,我们有联想Yoga Slim 7 Pro。尽管带着Yoga的名字,它是一个标准的蛤壳设备,面向专业人士和创作者。甚至它搭载的Ryzen 6000H系列CPU也被称为 “创造者版”。

这不是一个非常实惠的产品,然而,由于缺乏独立显卡,它仍然比有独立显卡的机型便宜,同时仍然包装了相当数量的GPU功率,这要归功于RDNA 2集成显卡,它提供原生光线追踪,与之前的Vega单元相比,GPU性能有很好的提高。

今天我们向您介绍LaptopMedia关于联想Yoga Slim 7 Pro(14英寸,2022年)的5大精选。

联想Yoga Slim 7 Pro(14″, 2022)。完整的规格/深入的审查

购买联想Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14″, 2022)的4个理由

1.设计和制造质量

这款笔记本电脑采用全铝底盘,具有令人难以置信的耐久性。盖子可以用一只手轻松打开,同时保持刚性和无弯曲。考虑到薄薄的外形,底座也相当坚硬。说到厚度,这款笔记本电脑保持了其超薄的名称,尺寸仅为14.9毫米,而重量仅为1.39公斤。设计是简约的,有尖锐的边缘和圆角。品牌效应也保持得很低,只有底角有一个小小的联想标志。

2.电池寿命

使用61Wh的电池组,这台笔记本电脑可以提供18小时的网络浏览,或12小时35分钟的视频播放。这是用45W的H系列处理器,这是AMD效率的惊人证据。 现在,我们在进行电池测试时,打开了Windows更好的性能设置,屏幕亮度调整为120尼特,除了我们正在测试的笔记本外,其他所有程序都关闭。

3.显示质量

笔记本的专业部分包括一个奇妙的2.2K IPS面板,长宽比为16:10。它的亮度达到328尼特,对比度相当高,为1570:1。它涵盖了96%的sRGB色域,同时在应用我们的设计和游戏配置文件时提供了极好的准确性。

以下是原始设置(左)和应用我们的配置文件(右)的测试结果。dE值为1.3,你能够毫无问题地处理专业色彩工作。

购买我们的配置文件

由于我们的配置文件是为每个单独的显示器型号量身定做的,本文及其各自的配置文件包是为联想Yoga Slim 7 Pro(14″, 2022)配置的14 “WQXGA IPS京东方NV140DRM-N61(LEN140WU+, BOE0931)。

*如果你在下载购买的文件时遇到问题,请尝试使用不同的浏览器来打开你通过电子邮件收到的链接。如果下载目标是一个.php文件,而不是一个档案,请将文件扩展名改为.zip,或与我们联系,[email protected]

点击这里阅读更多关于档案的信息。

除了获得高效和健康友好的配置文件,购买LaptopMedia的产品,您还可以支持我们实验室的发展,我们在实验室测试设备,以产生最客观的评论。

办公室工作

Office Work应该主要由那些花大部分时间看文本、表格或仅仅是浏览的用户使用。该配置文件旨在通过保持平坦的伽玛曲线(2.20)、本机色温和精确的色彩来提供更好的清晰度。

设计与游戏

本资料针对专业处理色彩的设计师,以及游戏和电影。设计与游戏》将显示面板发挥到了极致,使其在白点D65的网页和高清电视的sRGB IEC61966-2-1标准中尽可能准确。

卫生保健

Health-Guard消除了有害的脉宽调制(PWM),并减少了影响我们的眼睛和身体的负蓝光。 由于它是针对每个面板量身定制的,因此可以保持色彩在视觉上的准确性。 Health-Guard模拟纸张,因此大大减轻了眼睛的压力。

以33%的折扣获得所有3份资料

4.冷却系统

内部的冷却设置使用了两根长热管和两个风扇。总而言之,它看起来像一个迷你游戏笔记本的冷却,在压力测试中清楚地显示了它的能力。

CPU最大负荷

AMD Ryzen 5 6600HS (45W TDP) 0:02 – 0:10 秒 0:15 – 0:30秒 10:00 – 15:00 分钟
联想Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14寸, 2022) 3.82 GHz @ 87°C @ 65W 3.44 GHz @ 88°C @ 45W 3.45 GHz @ 88°C @ 45W

CPU保持着持续的高瓦数和时钟速度,而温度并没有真正达到临界值。

温度和舒适度

风扇保持安静,而底座凉爽舒适,最高温度只有37℃。

不购买联想Yoga Slim 7 Pro(14英寸,2022年)的1个理由

1.可升级性

虽然这款笔记本电脑非常棒,但它的可升级性很差,但你应该习惯于小型设备的这种情况。你可以得到高达16GB的LPDDR5内存,但我们希望看到更多,所以要看联想如何想办法,提供更高的内存配置。在存储方面,有一个M.2 PCIe x4插槽用于第四代驱动器。

下面是我们的拆解视频,显示了如何进入联想Yoga Slim 7 Pro(14英寸,2022年)的内部。

所有联想Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14″, 2022)的配置。

订阅
通知
guest
0 Comments
内线反馈
查看所有评论

Lenovo Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14″, 2022) – Top 5 Pros and Cons

Lenovo offers so many notebook brands, each with its separate iterations and sub-brands. Today we have the Lenovo Yoga Slim 7 Pro. Despite carrying the Yoga name, it’s a standard clamshell device, oriented towards professionals and creators. Even the Ryzen 6000H-series CPUs that it carries is called “Creator edition”.

It’s not a very affordable product, however, with the lack of discrete graphics, it’s still less expensive than models with one, while still packing a decent amount of GPU power, thanks to the RDNA 2 integrated graphics, which offer native ray tracing and a good increase in GPU performance when compared to the previous Vega units.

Today we present you with LaptopMedia’s top 5 picks about the Lenovo Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14″, 2022).

Lenovo Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14″, 2022): Full Specs / In-depth Review


4 reasons to BUY the Lenovo Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14″, 2022)

1. Design and build quality

The laptop has a fully aluminum chassis, which has incredible durability. The lid opens easily with one hand while remaining rigid and flex-free. The base is quite tough as well, considering the thin profile. Speaking of thickness, the laptop stays true to its Slim name, measuring just 14.9 mm, while weighing only 1.39 kg. The design is minimalist, with sharp edges and rounded corners. Branding is kept on the low as well, with only a small Lenovo logo on the bottom corner.


2. Battery life

With a 61Wh battery pack, the laptop offers 18 hours of Web browsing, or 12 hours and 35 minutes of video playback. This is with the 45W H-series processors, which is amazing evidence of AMD’s efficiency.  Now, we conduct the battery tests with the Windows Better performance setting turned on, screen brightness adjusted to 120 nits, and all other programs turned off except for the one we are testing the notebook with.


3. Display quality

The Pro part of the notebook includes a fantastic 2.2K IPS panel with a 16:10 aspect ratio. It reaches 328 nits of brightness and has a pretty high contrast ratio of 1570:1. It covers 96% of the sRGB gamut while offering fantastic accuracy when our Design and Gaming profile is applied.

Here are the test results with the stock settings (left) and with our profiled applied (right). With a dE value of 1.3, you’d be able to handle professional color work with no problem.


Buy our profiles

Since our profiles are tailored for each individual display model, this article and its respective profile package are meant for Lenovo Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14″, 2022) configurations with 14″ WQXGA IPS BOE NV140DRM-N61 (LEN140WU+, BOE0931).

*Should you have problems with downloading the purchased file, try using a different browser to open the link you’ll receive via e-mail. If the download target is a .php file instead of an archive, change the file extension to .zip or contact us at [email protected]

Read more about the profiles HERE.

In addition to receiving efficient and health-friendly profiles, by buying LaptopMedia's products you also support the development of our labs, where we test devices in order to produce the most objective reviews possible.

Office Work

Office Work should be used mostly by users who spend most of the time looking at pieces of text, tables or just surfing. This profile aims to deliver better distinctness and clarity by keeping a flat gamma curve (2.20), native color temperature and perceptually accurate colors.

Design and Gaming

This profile is aimed at designers who work with colors professionally, and for games and movies as well. Design and Gaming takes display panels to their limits, making them as accurate as possible in the sRGB IEC61966-2-1 standard for Web and HDTV, at white point D65.

Health-Guard

Health-Guard eliminates the harmful Pulse-Width Modulation (PWM) and reduces the negative Blue Light which affects our eyes and body. Since it’s custom tailored for every panel, it manages to keep the colors perceptually accurate. Health-Guard simulates paper so the pressure on the eyes is greatly reduced.

Get all 3 profiles with 33% discount


4. Cooling

The cooling setup inside uses two long heat pipes and two fans. All in all, it looks like a mini gaming laptop’s cooling, and it clearly shows what it’s capable of in the stress tests.


Max CPU load

AMD Ryzen 5 6600HS (45W TDP) 0:02 – 0:10 sec 0:15 – 0:30 sec 10:00 – 15:00 min
Lenovo Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14″, 2022) 3.82 GHz @ 87°C @ 65W 3.44 GHz @ 88°C @ 45W 3.45 GHz @ 88°C @ 45W

The CPU maintains a consistently high wattage and clock speeds, while temperatures don’t really reach critical values.

Temperatures and comfort

The fans remain quiet, while the base is cool and comfortable, with a max temperature of just 37°C.


1 reason NOT to buy the Lenovo Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14″, 2022)

1. Upgradeability

While the laptop is fantastic, it suffers from poor upgradeability, but you should get used to that with smaller devices. You can get up to 16GB of LPDDR5 memory, but we want to see more, so it’s up to Lenovo to figure it out and offer higher memory configurations. In terms of storage, there’s one M.2 PCIe x4 slot for Gen 4 drives.

Here is our teardown video, which shows how to access the inside of the Lenovo Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14″, 2022).


All Lenovo Yoga Slim 7 Pro (14″, 2022) configurations:

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments