[规格和信息] 华硕ExpertBook B5 (B5402C)和ExpertBook B5 Flip (B5402F)–在蛤壳和可转换的形式上都有卓越的商业表现

华硕的ExpertBook笔记本电脑是一些受到用户好评的产品,但随着第12代Alder Lake处理器的出现,该系列的产品可以比以往更好。

ExpertBook B5和B5 Flip为你提供了大量的功能,无论你是选择老式的蛤壳版本,还是尝试更现代的可转换版本的设备。虽然ThinkPads在商业世界中占有至高无上的地位,但如果你决定寻找其他地方,也有很多选择。

今天我们给大家介绍一下华硕ExpertBook B5(B5402C)和ExpertBook B5 Flip(B5402F)。

完整的规格。华硕ExpertBook B5 (B5402C)/ExpertBook B5 Flip (B5402F)

华硕ExpertBook B5(B5402C)的配置。

华硕ExpertBook B5 Flip (B5402F)的配置。

设计

华硕在他们的ExpertBook笔记本电脑上坚持使用海军蓝的表面处理,这对于建立一个消费者会记住的形象来说是非常理想的。B5和B5 Flip使用铝和镁的合金制造,从而在两个变体中都有一个耐用和轻巧的底盘。这两款笔记本电脑已经通过了MIL-STD-810H耐久性测试,这意味着它们在各种情况和条件下都可以使用。

体重 高度
华硕ExpertBook B5 (B5402C) 1.25公斤 18毫米
华硕ExpertBook B5 Flip (B5402F) 1.38公斤 18毫米

显示器

标准的蛤壳式变体提供两个FHD IPS面板。基本型号有250尼特的亮度,对色彩敏感的工作来说,色彩覆盖率不足。之后,我们有另一个FHD显示屏,这次有400尼特的峰值亮度和100%的sRGB覆盖。这款可转换笔记本只提供后一种变体,这也是360度设备的发展方向。

规格和功能

两款ExpertBooks B5由三款Alder Lake P系列处理器提供动力,有Core i5-1240P、Core i7-1260P或Core i7-1270P。两个酷睿i7处理器基本上是相同的芯片,具有相同的核心和线程布局,以及相同数量的缓存。在图形方面,我们面对的是Iris Xe Graphics G7,这对这些便携式设备来说完全足够,能够处理生产力工作和一些渲染。

笔记本电脑的侧面是I/O,相当全面,有两个Type-A端口,其中一个仅以2.0的速度运行,两个Thunderbolt 4端口,一个HDMI 2.0a端口,一个MicroSD卡插槽,一个以太网端口,以及一个3.5毫米音频插孔。侧面还放置了电源按钮,它有一个集成的指纹识别器,而翻转版有一个音量控制按钮和一支手写笔。

触摸板有一个内置的NumPad,这是一个很好的妥协,因为14英寸的设备通常没有空间来使用。

所有华硕ExpertBook B5(B5402C)的配置。

所有华硕ExpertBook B5 Flip (B5402F)的配置。

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[Specs and Info] ASUS ExpertBook B5 (B5402C) and ExpertBook B5 Flip (B5402F) – Business excellence both in clamshell and convertible form

The ExpertBook laptops from ASUS are some of the best received by their users, but with the 12th Gen Alder Lake processors, the series can be better than ever.

The ExpertBook B5 and B5 Flip give you a boatload of features, regardless if you pick the old-school clamshell version, or device to try out the more modern convertible variant. While ThinkPads reign supreme in the business world, there are a bunch of options, if you decide to look elsewhere.

Today we’re giving you a quick overview of the ASUS ExpertBook B5 (B5402C) and ExpertBook B5 Flip (B5402F).

Full Specs: ASUS ExpertBook B5 (B5402C) / ExpertBook B5 Flip (B5402F)

ASUS ExpertBook B5 (B5402C) configurations:

ASUS ExpertBook B5 Flip (B5402F) configurations:

Design

ASUS has stuck with the Navy blue finish on their ExpertBook laptops, which is ideal to build an image that consumers will remember. The B5 and B5 Flip are built using an alloy of aluminum and magnesium, resulting in a durable and lightweight chassis in both variants. The laptops have passed the MIL-STD-810H durability tests, which means that they would be usable in a variety of situations and conditions.

Weight Height
ASUS ExpertBook B5 (B5402C) 1.25 kg 18 mm
ASUS ExpertBook B5 Flip (B5402F) 1.38 kg 18 mm

Display

The standard clamshell variant offers two FHD IPS panels. The base model has 250 nits of brightness and insufficient color coverage for color-sensitive work. After that, we have another FHD display, this time with 400 nits of peak brightness and 100% sRGB coverage. The convertible notebook offers only the latter variant, which is the way to go with 360-degree devices.

Specifications and features

The two ExpertBooks B5 are powered by three Alder Lake P-series processors, with either the Core i5-1240P, Core i7-1260P, or the Core i7-1270P. The two Core i7 CPUs are essentially the same chip, with the same core and thread layout, as well as the same amount of cache. For graphics, we’re dealing with the Iris Xe Graphics G7, which is totally enough for these portable devices, being able to handle productivity work and a bit of rendering.

The sides of the laptop house the I/O, which is pretty full, with two Type-A ports, one of which runs only at 2.0 speeds, two Thunderbolt 4 ports, an HDMI 2.0a port, a MicroSD card slot, an Ethernet port, and a 3.5 mm audio jack. The sides also house the power button, which has an integrated fingerprint reader, while the Flip version has a volume control button and a Stylus pen.

The touchpad has an included NumPad, which is a good compromise, as 14-inch devices usually don’t have the space to use one.

All ASUS ExpertBook B5 (B5402C) configurations:

All ASUS ExpertBook B5 Flip (B5402F) configurations:

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments