[规格、信息和价格] 宏碁Swift 5 (SF514-56 / SF514-56T) – 宏碁的设计团队正在杀死它

宏碁正在各个领域迅速卷土重来。到目前为止,他们2022年的笔记本电脑非常棒,其中Nitro 5总体上是你能得到的最佳游戏预算选择,而他们的中端和高端商务和日常驾驶笔记本电脑看起来比以往任何时候都好。

英特尔第12代处理器在性能上有了巨大的飞跃,这也有帮助。宏碁也做出了一个非常明智的选择,选择了P系列,该系列在28W的基本TDP下可以表现良好,但在有能力冷却的情况下,已经显示出在更高瓦数下运行的能力。

今天我们给大家介绍一下宏碁Swift 5(SF514-56/SF514-56T)的情况。

宏碁Swift 5 (SF514-56 / SF514-56T)的酷睿i7-1260P配置现在已经上市,价格为1499.99美元。

Acer Swift 5 (SF514-56 / SF514-56T):全部规格

设计

宏碁的设计和工程部门一直在加班加点地工作,为Swift 5提供杀手锏。整个机箱和盖子是由一块铝制成的,是CNC铣制的。边缘有一个钻石切割,这应该会改善操作。笔记本电脑有一个阳极氧化涂层,这使它能够抵抗腐蚀,侧面经过第二次阳极氧化处理,形成一个金色涂层。在重量和高度方面,Swift 5的体重为1.20公斤,外形为14.95毫米,这对14英寸的设备来说是很好的。

显示屏

有两个显示屏选项,都是16:10的长宽比。基本型号有一个FHD+显示屏,同时也有一个QHD+显示屏。我们非常肯定,这款笔记本电脑的颜色会很准确,并能提供宽广的覆盖范围,然而,奇怪的是,宏碁根本没有宣传它。然而,如果不是这样,这对Swift 5来说将是一个不好的打击,因为在其价格范围内的许多笔记本电脑都提供了很好的显示屏。

规格和功能

这款笔记本电脑由桤木湖P系列驱动,采用酷睿i5-1240P或酷睿i7-1260P。有集成图形,Iris Xe Graphics G7有80或96个执行单元。iGPU足以满足一些游戏的需要,电竞游戏是主要重点。由于芯片内有硬件编码核心,它也能胜任相当数量的生产力工作。

至少从宏碁提供的图片来看,笔记本电脑的冷却装置看起来很体面。有两个热管和两个风扇覆盖着处理器,这完全足够了。

笔记本电脑的端口选择包括两个USB Type-A 3.2(Gen. 1)端口,两个支持Thunderbolt 4的USB4端口,一个HDMI 2.1端口,以及一个3.5毫米音频插孔。还有WI-FI 6E覆盖,但你需要一个有能力的路由器来利用它。

所有宏碁Swift 5(SF514-56/SF514-56T)的配置。

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[Specs, Info, and Prices] Acer Swift 5 (SF514-56 / SF514-56T) – Acer’s design team is killing it

Acer is making a swift comeback in every field. Their laptops for 2022 have been fantastic so far, with the Nitro 5 being overall the best budget option that you can get for Gaming, while their mid-range and high-end business and daily driver laptops look better than ever.

It also helps that Intel made a huge leap in performance with their 12th Gen processors. Acer also made a very astute choice and picked the P-series, which can perform well at both its 28W base TDP, but has shown the ability to run at higher wattages when capable cooling is present.

Today we’re giving you a quick overview of the Acer Swift 5 (SF514-56 / SF514-56T).

The Acer Swift 5 (SF514-56 / SF514-56T)’s Core i7-1260P configuration is available now at a price of $1,499.99.

Acer Swift 5 (SF514-56 / SF514-56T): Full Specs

Design

The design and engineering department at Acer has been working overtime, giving the Swift 5 killer looks. The whole chassis and lid are crafted from a single piece of aluminum, that’s CNC-milled. The edges have a diamond cut, which should improve handling. The laptop has an anodized coating, which makes it resist corrosion, with the sides being anodized for a second time, resulting in a gold coating. In terms of weight and height, the Swift 5 stops the scales at 1.20 kg and has a profile of 14.95 mm, which is great for a 14-inch device.

Display

There are two display options, both with a 16:10 aspect ratio. The base model has an FHD+ display, while a QHD+ display is present as well. We’re pretty sure that the laptop would be color accurate and deliver wide coverage, however, it’s weird that Acer doesn’t advertise it at all. However, if it isn’t, it would be a bad blow to the Swift 5, as many laptops in its price range offer great displays.

Specifications and features

The laptop is powered by the Alder Lake P-series, with either the Core i5-1240P or the Core i7-1260P. There are integrated graphics, with the Iris Xe Graphics G7 with either 80 or 96 Execution Units. The iGPUs are good enough for a bit of gaming, with esports titles being the main focus. It’s also capable of a decent amount of productivity work, due to the hardware encoding cores that are inside the chip.

Cooling the laptop is a decent-looking setup, at least from the images that Acer has provided. There are two heat pipes and two fans that cover the processor, which is totally enough.

The port selection of the laptop includes two USB Type-A 3.2 (Gen. 1) ports, two USB4 ports with Thunderbolt 4 support, an HDMI 2.1 port, and a 3.5 mm audio jack. There’s also WI-FI 6E coverage, but you’d need a capable router in order to take advantage of it.

 

All Acer Swift 5 (SF514-56 / SF514-56T) configurations:

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments